Scale New Heights
Scale New Heights
ITS Engineering College
Governing Board & Advisory Council
 Name Designation
 Dr. Bhure Lal IAS (Retd) Chairman, Governing Board & Advisory Council, Former Member, UPSC
 Dr. J.P. Gupta Former Member Secretary, AICTE,
 Mr. Sunil Kumar General Manager GAIL India
 Mr. S.N. JhaIAS (Retd) AICTE-Regional Office Nominee
  Prof R.S. Agarwal Former Prof .IIT-Delhi, University Nominee
 Dr. R.P. Chadha Chairman, I.T.S - The Education Group
  Mr. Sohil Chadha Vice-Chairman, I.T.S - The Education Group
 Mr. Arpit Chadha Vice-Chairman, I.T.S - The Education Group
 Mr. B.K. Arora Secretary, I.T.S - The Education Group
 Mr. Surender Sood Director (P.R.) I.T.S - The Education Group
 Regional Officer Former –Officio, AICTE Nominee
 Director Technical Education Former -officio, State Government Nominee
 Dr. Gagan Deep Arora Dean, Academic Administration, I.T.S Engineering College
 Dr. Sanjay Yadav Director, I.T.S Engineering College
Dr. S.K. Garg Pro Vice Chancellor, Delhi Technological University
 Dr. Shweta Singh Founder& CEO, EnnobleIP
 Dr. Vikas Singh Executive Director I.T.S - The Education Group
Name  Designation Contact No Email
 Prof. (Dr.) Vikas Singh Executive Director 0120-2331014
 Director Office Director Office 0120-2331010
 Dr. Gagandeep Arora Dean-Academic Administration 0120-2331017
 Dr. Sanjay Yadav DSW&Head Mechanical Engineering 0120-2331024,
 Dr. Ashish Kumar Head-Computer Science& Engineering 0120-2331023
 Dr. O.P.Choudhary Head-Applied Science & Humanities 0120-2331026
 Dr.Monika Jain Head-Electrical & Electronics Engineering 0120-2331025
 Dr. Sanjay Yadav Head- Civil Engineering 0120-2331024
 Prof.Dinesh Chandra Head-Electronics & Communications Engineering 0120-2331038
 Mr. D.K. Pachauri Administrator 0120-2331018
 Mr. Roshan Ali Personnel Officer 0120-2331020
 Mr.Shachindra Sharma Registrar 0120-2331027
 Mr.Tahir Khan Assistant Registrar 0120-2331036
 Dr. Sanjay Yadav Chairman, ARC &DSW 9582647615
 Dr. Gagandeep Arora Member, ARC & DEAN(AA) 7838555875
 Dr. Ashish Kumar Member, ARC & HOD(CSE) 8527056506
 Dr. O.P.Choudhary Member, ARC & HOD(AS&H) 9868431920
 Dr.Monika Jain Member, ARC & HOD(EEE) 9582647614
  Mr. D. K. Pachauri Administrator & Member, ARC 8506890033
 Natinal ANTI Ragging Help Line (24X7) Toll Free 1800-180-5522