Scale New Heights
ITS Engineering College Building

Governing Board & Advisory Council

Dr. Bhure Lal IAS (Retd)
Chairman, Governing Board & Advisory Council, Former Member, UPSC

Dr. J.P. Gupta
Former Member Secretary


Mr. Sunil Kumar
General Manager

GAIL India

Mr. S.N. Jha IAS (Retd)
Regional Office Nominee

Prof R.S. Agarwal
Former Prof .IIT-Delhi, University Nominee

Dr. R.P. Chadha

ITS - The Education Group

Mr. Sohil Chadha

ITS - The Education Group

Mr. Arpit Chadha

ITS - The Education Group

Mr. B.K. Arora

ITS - The Education Group​

Mr. Surender Sood
Director (P.R.)

ITS - The Education Group

Dr. B. C. Sharma

ITS Engineering College

Dr. S.K. Garg
 Pro Vice Chancellor

Delhi Technological University

Dr. Shweta Singh
Founder & CEO

Enoble IP